Faculty/Staff Contacts

 

Principal Adam Biggs abiggs@stthomas-school.org
Associate for Enrollment & Development    Jennifer Murphy jmurphy@stthomas-school.org
Associate for Communications Erica Fox efox@stthomas-school.org
Campus Minister Ann Gochee agochee@stthomas-school.org
Part-Day Preschool Kim Rucinski krucinski@stthomas-school.org
Part-Day Preschool Assistant Melissa Faiola mfaiola@stthomas-school.org
Part-Day Preschool Assistant Austin Coons acoons@stthomas-school.org
Full-Day Preschool Julie Lounsbury jlounsbury@stthomas-school.org
Full-Day Preschool Assistant Lucy Rubino lrubino@stthomas-school.org
Kindergarten Roselle Massaroni rmassaroni@stthomas-school.org
Kindergarten Assistant Patricia Kazanjian pkazanjian@stthomas-school.org
Grade 1 Kim Mattis kmattis@stthomas-school.org
Grade 1 Assistant Austin Coons acoons@stthomas-school.org
Grade 2 Kimberly Miller kmiller@stthomas-school.org
Grade 2 Assistant Katie Grogan kgrogan@stthomas-school.org
Grade 3 Stephanie Hendrick shendrick@stthomas-school.org
Grade 3 Assistant Paulette Ucci pucci@stthomas-school.org
Grade 4  Kimberly Grieco kgrieco@stthomas-school.org
Preschool - Grade 6 Spanish Karina Tremiti ktremiti@stthomas-school.org
Grade 7-8 Spanish Christa Strain cstrain@stthomas-school.org
Middle School Religion Ann Gochee agochee@stthomas-school.org
Middle School Social Studies Alexander Darling adarling@stthomas-school.org
Middle School Math Shannon McConnell smcconnell@stthomas-school.org
Middle School Science Julia Swick jswick@stthomas-school.org
Grades 5-7 ELA Christa Strain cstrain@stthomas-school.org
Grade 8 ELA Adam Biggs abiggs@stthomas-school.org
Music Jeffrey Stein jstein@stthomas-school.org
Art Denise Chonski dchonski@stthomas-school.org
Physical Education James Angermeier jangermeier@stthomas-school.org
School Nurse