Faculty Contact

 

Principal Thomas Kane tkane@stthomas-school.org
Associate for Enrollment & Development      Jennifer Murphy jmurphy@stthomas-school.org
Associate for Communications Erica Fox efox@stthomas-school.org
Preschool Kim Rucinski krucinski@stthomas-school.org
Preschool Julie Lounsbury jlounsbury@stthomas-school.org
Kindergarten Kathy Creed kcreed@stthomas-school.org
Grade 1 Kim Mattis kmattis@stthomas-school.org
Grade 2 Kimberly Miller kmiller@stthomas-school.org
Grade 3 Stephanie Hendrick shendrick@stthomas-school.org
Grade 4 Marybeth Cassala mbcassala@stthomas-school.org
Grade 5 Home Room Ellen Biggane ebiggane@stthomas-school.org
Grade 6 Home Room Virginia LuPone vlupone@stthomas-school.org
Grade 7 Home Room Ann Gochee agochee@stthomas-school.org
Grade 8 Home Room Theresa Heilsberg theilsberg@stthomas-school.org
Grades 5-7 Religion Ann Gochee agochee@stthomas-school.org
MS Social Studies & Grade 8 Religion Theresa Heilsberg theilsberg@stthomas-school.org
MS ELA Virginia LuPone vlupone@stthomas-school.org
MS Math Ellen Biggane ebiggane@stthomas-school.org
MS Science Julia Swick jswick@stthomas-school.org
MS Spanish Jessica Romero jromero@stthomas-school.org
STEM & World Cultures Rebecca Stone rstone@stthomas-school.org
Music Jeffrey Stein jstein@stthomas-school.org
Art Denise Chonski dchonski@stthomas-school.org
Physical Education James Angermeier jangermeier@stthomas-school.org
After Care Erica Fox efox@stthomas-school.org